skip to Main Content

We’re thrilled to welcome the best comics writers, artists and editors to the 22nd annual Baltimore Comic-Con taking place October 22-24, 2021.

  • Chris Bachalo
    The Amazing Spider-Man, Sandman, Shade: The Changing Man, Doctor Strange
  • Marty Baumann
    Pixar Animation Studios, Walt Disney Pictures, Mystery Science Theater 3000
  • John Beatty
    Marvel Super Heroes: Secret Wars, Captain America
  • Brian Michael Bendis
    Action Comics, Superman, Jessica Jones, Powers
  • Brett Breeding
    Superman, The Mighty Thor, The Avengers, West Coast Avengers
  • Reilly Brown
    Deadpool, Outrage, Batman/Fortnite
  • Chris Campana
    The Adventures of Parker Reef, TMNT, Red Sonja, Vampirella
  • Castillo Studios
    DC, Marvel, Strathmore, Wizards of the Coast
  • Howard Victor Chaykin
    American Flagg!, Hey Kids! Comics!, Star Wars
  • Cliff Chiang
    Paper Girls, Human Target, Green Arrow & Black Canary, Wonder Woman
  • Frank Cho
    Liberty Meadows, New Avengers, Shanna the She-Devil, Harley Quinn
  • Becky Cloonan
    Southern Cross, By Chance or Providence, Conan the Barbarian, Batman
  • Steve Conley
    The Middle Age, Astounding Space Thrills, Star Trek, BLOOP
  • Katie Cook
    Nothing Special, Gronk: A Monster's Story, My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, Adventure Time
  • Kristina Deak-Linsner
    Sin Boldly, Dawn and Vampirella, Roses For The Dead
  • Vito Delsante
  • Todd Dezago
    Perhapanauts, Tellos, Sensational Spider-Man

  • Action Philosophers, Action Presidents, M.O.D.O.K. Reign Delay
  • Ryan Dunlavey
    Action Philosophers, Action Presidents, M.O.D.O.K. Reign Delay
  • Garth Ennis
    The Boys, Hellblazer, Preacher
  • Trish Forstner
    My Little Pony, Stray Dogs
  • Monica Gallagher
    Assassin Roommate, The Black Ghost, Bonnie N. Collide
  • Kami Garcia
    Teen Titans: Raven, Joker/Harley: Criminal Sanity, Beast Boy Loves Raven
  • Mitch Gerads
    Mister Miracle, Batman, The Sheriff of Babylon
  • Joe Giella
    Batman, Flash Gordon, The Phantom
  • Gene Ha
    Mae, Fables, Top 10
  • Scott Hanna
    Detective Comics, Venom, Icon and Rocket
  • Dean Haspiel
    The Red Hook, Batman '66, Fantastic Four
  • Jamal Igle
    Molly Danger, The Wrong Earth, Supergirl
  • Klaus Janson Saturday only.
    Daredevil, Detective Comics, Batman: The Dark Knight Returns
  • Chris Kemple
    Red Vengeance, Artist Alley Comics
  • Tom King
    Batman, Mister Miracle, Marvel on The Vision
  • Joseph Michael Linsner
    Cry for Dawn, Dawn/Vampirella, Harley Quinn
  • Howard Mackie
    Ghost Rider, Spider-Man, The X-Men, X-Factor, Gambit, Wolverine, Batman
  • Bob McLeod
    The New Mutants, Spider-Man, Superman
  • Carla Speed McNeil
    Finder, Queen & Country: Operation: Stormfront, Pendragon: The Merchant of Death
  • Pop Mhan
    Gears of War 3, He-Man and the Masters of the Universe, All-New X-Factor
  • Frank Miller Saturday only. Limited tickets available.
    Sin City, The Dark Knight Returns, Daredevil: Born Again
  • Terry Moore
    Strangers in Paradise, Motor Girl, Echo
  • Mark Morales
    Thor, Daredevil, Avengers vs. X-Men, Spider-Man/Deadpool
  • Jerry Ordway
    Superman, Captain Marvel, The Justice Society
  • Richard Pace
    Second Coming, Dale Keown’s Pitt, Batman: The Doom That Came to Gotham
  • Tom Palmer
    Avengers, X-Men, Doctor Strange
  • James Pascoe
    Azrael, Empire, Batman/Punisher, Thor
  • Andrew Pepoy
    The Adventures of Simone & Ajax, The Simpsons, Fables, Batman
  • David Petersen
    Mouse Guard, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, The Dark Crystal
  • Brandon Peterson
    Uncanny X-Men, Avengers, The Ultimates
  • Andy Price
    My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, Adventure Time, Star Trek
  • Joe Quesada
    The Avengers, Spider-Man, Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Tom Raney
    Incredible Hulk, Threshold, Star Wars
  • Amy Reeder
    Amethyst, Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur, Batwoman
  • Afua Richardson
    Black Panther: World of Wakanda, The Wild Storm, Attack on Titan
  • Don Rosa
    Uncle Scrooge
  • Craig Rousseau
    Young Hellboy, Perhapanauts, Impulse, Captain America & the Korvac Saga
  • Alex Saviuk
    Web of Spider-Man, Spider-Man newspaper strip, Green Lantern, Flash
  • Stuart Sayger
    The Joker, Army of Darkness: 1979, Shiver in the Dark
  • Doc Shaner
    Strange Adventures, Supergirl, and Doom Patrol
  • Louise Simonson
    Power Pack, Superman: The Man of Steel, X-Men
  • Walter Simonson
    Ragnarok, The Mighty Thor, Manhunter
  • Matt Slay
    Equilibrium, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
  • John K. Snyder III
    Eight Million Ways to Die, Suicide Squad, Fashion In Action
  • Joe Staton
    Dick Tracy, Green Lantern, World’s Finest: The Superman-Batman Adventures, Scooby Doo
  • Brian Stelfreeze
    Black Panther , Day Men, Shadow of the Bat
  • Paul D. Storrie
    Storm Kids: Stanley's Ghost, Harley Quinn & the Gotham Girls, The Viking Queen
  • Tim Townsend
    Non-Stop Spider-Man, Uncanny X-Men, House of M
  • Timothy Truman
    Grimjack, Scout, Jonah Hex
  • Fred Van Lente
    Action Philosophers, The Amazing Spider-Man, MODOK's 11
  • Brian K Vaughan Friday and Saturday only
    Saga, Y: The Last Man, Ex Machina, Runaways
  • Robert Venditti
    X-O Manowar, Hawkman, Justice League
  • Mark Waid
    The Flash, Kingdom Come, Fantastic Four, Archie
  • Emily S. Whitten
    The Underfoot
  • Matt Wieringo
    Stargate Atlantis: Gateways, Mike Wieringo Scholarship Fund
  • Keith Williams
    Web of Spider-Man, Silver Surfer, She-Hulk
  • Rich Woodall
    Electric Black, Gods of Brutality, Kyrra: Alien Jungle Girl
  • Gene Luen Yang
    Superman Smashes the Klan, Dragon Hoops, American Born Chinese, Avatar: The Last Airbender
  • Thom Zahler
    Love and Capes, Cupid's Arrows, Warning Label
Back To Top